Ladies Championship Details Announced

jen2Details of Ranelagh Gaels Ladies’ team’s championship programme for the summer have been finalised.

The ladies have been promoted to the Junior C Championship this year following their strong performances in Junior D in recent seasons.

Seven teams are in the competition and they will all play each other once. They are Crumlin, Fingallians B, Na Fianna B, O’Dwyers, St Anne’s, Templeogue Synge Street and Ranelagh Gaels.

The top four teams will then proceed to the semi-finals, where the the top placed team will play the fourth and second will take on third.

So far only the first round of fixtures have been confirmed and they will take place on July 8.

Junior C Championship Round 1:
Fingallians B v O’Dwyers
Na Fianna B v Ranelagh Gaels
Templeogue Synge Street v Crumlin
St Anne’s bye

Post a Comment

  • News Categories

  • Archives