Ranelagh Gaels AGM 2017

Thanks to everyone who attended and took part in our club’s Annual General Meeting at Beechwood Hall on Tuesday, December 12.

There was a large turnout – the best in a number of years – and some very valuable discussions were had.

Every part of the club was reviewed with plans put in place for the future. The AGM is one of the most important dates in Ranelagh Gaels’ calendar and a vibrant, engaged meeting is a sign of a vibrant and engaged club.

Below is a list of the new committee for 2018.

Ranelagh Gaels Committee 2018
President: Liam O’Hagan
Chair: Barry Coogan
Secretary: Peter Sweeney
Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Registrar: John O’Callaghan
Health & Safety Officer: Paul Walsh
Cultúr & Gaeilge: Eimear O’Mahony
PRO: Joe Davitt
Juvenile Chair: David Coyle
Juvenile Secretary: Bríd Quigley
Health & Wellbeing Officer: Conn McCluskey
Juvenile Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Child Welfare Officer: Lee Dillon
Club Development Officer: Joe Davitt
Ladies Team Rep: Bláithín Brady and Louise Donohue
Men’s Team Rep: Martin Egan

Post a Comment

  • News Categories

  • Archives