Ranelagh Gaels AGM

Ranelagh Gaels 2018 Annual General Meeting took place recently at Beechwood Hall and there was a great turn-out of members from all areas of the club.

There was healthy discussion across a number of issues and this was heartening to see as clubs are only as strong as their membership’s engagement – and this seems pretty healthy at the moment.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to come along and take part and thanks too to anyone who helped out on the night.

A particular thank to our outgoing committee member Martin Egan for all of his work as Men’s Football Representative over the past few years. Welcome aboard to our new committee members, Paul D Walsh (Health and Safety), Paula Fyans (Cultúr & Gaeilge), Paddy Ryan (PRO), Enda Marren (Assistant Secretary), Jerry Buckley (Men’s Football Representative) and Shane O’Connor.

President: Liam O’Hagan
Chair: Peter Sweeney (086 9293041)
Secretary: Louise Donohue (secretary.ranelaghgaels.dublin@gaa.ie)
Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Registrar: John O’Callaghan
Health & Safety Officer: Paul D Walsh
Cultúr & Gaeilge: Paula Fyans
PRO: Paddy Ryan 086-4057695  padryan@gmail.com 
Juvenile Chair: David Coyle (+353 83 309 5000)
Juvenile Secretary: Bríd Quigley
Health & Wellbeing Officer: Conn McCluskey
Juvenile Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Children’s Officer: Lee Dillon (leeirenedillon@gmail.com)
Club Development Officer: Joe Davitt
Ladies Team Rep: Bláithín Brady
Men’s Team Rep: Jerry Buckley
Assistant Secretary: Enda Marren
Committee Member: Shane O’Connor

Post a Comment

  • News Categories

  • Archives