Committee Members

Ranelagh Gaels Committee 2020
Liam O’Hagan
Chair: Peter Sweeney (086 9293041)
Secretary: Louise Donohue (
Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Registrar: John O’Callaghan
Cutlúr & Gaeilge: Paula Fyans
PRO: Paddy Ryan
Juvenile Chair: Joe Davitt
Juvenile Secretary: Paul Walsh
Health and Wellbeing: Bríd Quigley
Child Welfare Officer: Frank Kelly
Club Development Officer: Barry Chambers
Ladies Team Rep: Aoife Drury
Men’s Team Rep: Jerry Buckley
Assistant Secretary: Enda Marren
Committee Member: Donal Donnelly
Inclusion and Diversity sub-committee: Cliona O’Leary
Fundraising sub-committee: Bill O’Sullivan
Health & Safety: Vacant
Community Officer: Vacant

Other Contacts
Men’s Team Management:
 Liam O’Hagan +353 (1) 497 9686
Ladies Team Management: Shane Minihane – 086 408 7183
Juvenile Academy: David Coyle (+353 83 309 5000)
Via Email –

Web Design, Photography & Advertising by Ronan Murphy –