Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Ranelagh Gaels Committee 2018
President: Liam O’Hagan
Chair: Barry Coogan (+353 872 579 013)
Secretary: Peter Sweeney (086 9293041/
Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Registrar: John O’Callaghan
Health & Safety Officer: Paul Walsh
Cultúr & Gaeilge: Eimear O’Mahony
PRO: Joe Davitt
Juvenile Chair: David Coyle (+353 83 309 5000)
Juvenile Secretary: Bríd Quigley
Health & Wellbeing Officer: Conn McCluskey
Juvenile Treasurer: Alan Bluett
Child Welfare Officer: Lee Dillon (
Club Development Officer: Joe Davitt
Ladies Team Rep: Bláithín Brady and Louise Donohue
Men’s Team Rep: Martin Egan

Mens Team Management: Gary Dunne – 087 415 5139

Ladies Team Management: Shane Minihane – 086 408 7183

Juvenile Academy:  Conn McCluskey – 086 6045772

Via Email – or

Web Design, Photography & Advertising by Ronan Murphy –

Home Grounds Bushy Park

View Larger Map

Since the Ranelagh Gaels website re-launched in December 08 it has received over 35,000 hits in it’s first year. This figure has gone way past our expectations for a club of our size. The main reason for this success is we believe in keeping content updated as regularly as possible, we expect this figure to continue to rise as the club sets goals on and off the field. To take advantage of this opportunity for your business or company please don’t hesitate in contacting us at

  • News Categories

  • Archives